Free coffee for Tranmere Rovers fans with Essar

For over 60 years, Stanlow has produced high-quality products, with the UK’s road, rail, public transport, and aviation sectors depending on our manufacturing expertise. We annually produce over 16% of the UK’s road transport fuels and also supply them directly to our network of 72 branded Essar forecourts. As a leading member of the HyNet consortium, we are committed to carbon reduction and a transformational journey to become a ‘Low Carbon Energy Provider’ of the future.

Essar 1.PNG
myAutomate Logo.PNG
Essar_Tranmere_Rovers.png

On away day match day, simply look for the locations in myAutomate with a green offer icon. Or find a list of participating sites below. 

Terms & Conditions apply, you can read them here

Essar_Tranmere_Coffee.png

Exeter City v Tranmere Rovers
St James Park
Saturday 11th December 15:00

Hartlepool United v Tranmere Rovers
Victoria Park
Wednesday 29th December 19:45

Salford City v Tranmere Rovers
Peninsula Stadium
Saturday 1st January 15:00

Crawley Town v Tranmere Rovers
The People's Pension Stadium
Saturday 22nd January 15:00

Barrow v Tranmere Rovers
The Dunes Hotel Stadium
Saturday 5th February 15:00

Walsall v Tranmere Rovers
Banks's Stadium
Saturday 12th February 15:00

Newport County v Tranmere Rovers
Rodney Parade
Saturday 26th February 15:00

Northampton Town v Tranmere Rovers
Sixfields Stadium
Saturday 5th March 15:00

Sutton United v Tranmere Rovers
VBS Community Stadium
Saturday 19th March 15:00

Colchester United v Tranmere Rovers
JobServe Community Stadium
Saturday 26th March 15:00

Bradford City v Tranmere Rovers
The Utilita Energy Stadium
Friday 15th April 15:00

Stevenage v Tranmere Rovers
Lamex Stadium
Saturday 23rd April 15:00

Leyton Orient v Tranmere Rovers
Breyer Group Stadium
Saturday 7th May 15:00

Oldham Athletic v Tranmere Rovers
Boundary Park
Tuesday 7th December 19:45